Back in the Saddle

I apologize for my long absence. Life has taken me to Hell and back in 2016. I actually even died of a heart attack at one point due to a congenital arythmia. Obviously, I survived. (Yay, me!)

I’m back with a new perspective, new projects and new me. Posts will continue regularly now, as well as a new kink book that’s in the plotting process at the moment.

I also have a new Facebook gender and kink/sex/relationship coaching group and page.

Page:

https://www.facebook.com/The-Kinky-Coach-235755080202117/

 

Here’s to a wonderful and productive 2017!!

Leave a Reply

